Assistant ZIQYRépond à partir de nos guides
Bonjour, comment puis-je vous aider ?

Choisissez votre plateforme, puis posez votre question.

Réponses générées à partir des articles du centre d’aide.

Support ZIQY
My ticketsNew ticketHelp centerSign in
Help centerOur platformsRentalCan I perform bulk actions on the platform?
Rental

Can I perform bulk actions on the platform?

Updated 3 months ago4 min read

Can I perform bulk actions on the platform?

Can I perform bulk actions on the platform? Most pages on the platform allow you to perform the bulk export action. Some pages allow you to perform other more specific bulk actions, which we will detail page by page.

The bulk action to export a custom selection is available on the following pages: Transactions, Picking, Clients, Products, Offers, Items. You can select the rows you wish to export by checking the boxes on the left, or select all of them by checking the box at the top of the table. Once your selection is made, you can obtain the data file for that selection by clicking the "Export" button. For more information on exports, click here.

Bulk actions on the Logistics and Transport page When clicking on the bulk actions button, a dropdown menu displaying all available bulk actions on this page will appear.

1° Address export Address export can be done on a selection of rows or on all rows. For more info on address export, click here.

2° Picking list export As with the address export, the bulk action for exporting the picking list can be performed on all shipments if you have not selected specific rows, or on a custom selection. For more info on picking list export, click here.

3° Sending via SendCloud As before, the bulk action for sending via SendCloud can be performed on all shipments or on a custom selection. For more info on sending via SendCloud, click here.

4° Tracking number import The tracking number import allows you to bulk-record tracking numbers for your shipments in the logistics page. It is done via a file import; for more info, click here.

5° Manual product return generation For this feature, you cannot select all rows in the table; you must select the rows with the status "Shipped".

Bulk actions on the Products page Once you have made your row selection in the products table, the available bulk actions will appear in the upper right corner:

  • Deactivate: By deactivating a product, you prevent it from being rented, whether in the back office or from the mini-site if you have one. The statistics for this product will, however, still be recorded.
  • Activate: By activating a product, you allow it to be rented in the back office.
  • If you wish to offer it for rental on your mini-site, if applicable, don't forget to also set it to Online. For more info, click here.
  • Archive: The product will no longer be visible on the platform, but the history of this product remains in the platform's data sources. The statistics for this product will therefore still be recorded.

Bulk actions on the Items page Once you have made your row selection in the items table, the available bulk actions will appear in the upper right corner:

  • Archive: The item will no longer be visible on the platform, but the history of this item remains in the platform's data sources. The statistics for this item will therefore still be recorded.
  • If the item has an associated serial number, you will no longer be able to associate this item with any upcoming rental.
  • Unarchive: The item will once again be fully part of your catalog and can be re-rented. To display archived products and be able to "unarchive" them, you will need to select the Archived value in the status filter.

Bulk actions on the Points of Sale page Once you have selected the points of sale you wish to modify, the available bulk actions will appear in the upper right corner:

  • Deactivate: By deactivating a point of sale, you prevent the creation of rentals at that point of sale (whether it is a warehouse or a store, no rental can be shipped from that warehouse or picked up at that store), whether in the back office or from the mini-site if you have one.
  • The statistics for this point of sale will, however, still be recorded.
  • Activate: By activating a point of sale, you allow it to be selected in the back office and on the mini-site, if applicable.
  • Archive: The point of sale will no longer be visible on the platform, but the history of this point of sale remains in the platform's data sources. The statistics for this point of sale will therefore still be recorded.

Remember, in all cases, to confirm your bulk action before leaving each page. Or to cancel your modification if you made a mistake.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles

Help center

Hybrid stock: more flexible and more realistic inventory management

4 min read
plateformes

How to refund a rental whose items have been handed over to the customer?

2 min read
plateformes

Automations — Frequently Asked Questions

2 min read
On this page
Still stuck?

Our assistant attempts an instant answer, otherwise a human takes over.

Create a ticket