Manage platform users.
Go to the Administration menu - Users You will land on the page listing the existing users on the platform. In the Users tab, you can view essential information about the created users: their last and first names, email addresses, assigned profiles, and associated points of sale, ... To create a user, click on "Add a user".
"Identity" block: Enter the last name and first name of the user. "Login information" block Enter the email address, which will be the login identifier for the platform, and the user's password. The password must consist of at least 12 characters, one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter, one digit, and one special character. You can also use the password generator. By default, passwords are hidden; you can display them by clicking the "=A " button. "User profile" block Select the user profile(s) to assign from the dropdown menu. You can select as many as you wish. The user will accumulate all the permissions of all associated profiles. For more information on user profiles, click here.
"Associated point of sale" block: Choose the point of sale to which the user will be associated. A user can be associated with one, several, or all points of sale (a checkbox allows you to select all points of sale in one click). This is how the display looks when all points of sale are selected. Web application access The ZIQY platform is accessible as a web application usable on smartphones and tablets. By checking this option, you allow the user to access this web application.
ZIQY platform access By disabling their access to the ZIQY platform, you prevent the user from accessing the back office. Third-party CMS synchronization If synchronization is enabled, the user created in the ZIQY platform will also be created on the third-party CMS connected by API to your platform (e.g.: Prestashop). For more information on connecting to a third-party CMS, click here. User status You can choose to activate or deactivate a user. A deactivated user will no longer have any access to either the platform or the web application.
Don't forget to "Save" the configuration of your user! You can view, edit, or delete a created user. You can access user details by clicking on the 3 small dots at the end of the user row under the "Details" column. To "Delete" the user, click the red button at the bottom left of the page. Warning: deleting a user is permanent.
Click "Confirm" to permanently delete the user.